What Music Means to Me

Every song means life, passion, love, and stories told in lyrics.
What is life without music?
The banning of music would mean the banning of all it’s beauty and joy.
Music is my ears best friend.
It has comforted me through my darkest days.
Songs lyrics give me something to believe in, to give me hope and faith in a world that has no light of hope I just put on my headphones and play the music that feeds my soul, that reminds me always to keep on going in spite of the challenges in front of me.
I have a million favorite songs that play inside my head day and night they keep me company whenever I feel lonely and scared.
Spreading a good song is like spreading positivity into the world.
As an introvert it let’s me express myself when no one is willing to listen to me. It gives me a chance let myself be free and to get rid of anything that is bothering me inside. 

Leave a comment