A Haunted Dream

Princess Ariana woke up from a bad dream she has been dreaming of for a few days now.
It was a dream oddly real and vivid to her that she felt she was in it. So she decided to go tell her Father King Aranaus about her dream.
Ariana, the mermaid most highly admired by everyone for her rare gift of erasing evil and bad dreams seemed to somehow struggle with erasing this dream that has been bothering her.
“Father i have something i want to tell you.” She gazed at her Father worried at what he might say.
“What is it my dear?” He was busy in his room coming up with possible solutions on the extiction of dragon seahorses.
“Its an odd dream that has been happening to me for a few days. It scares me because it is so vivid and real that i have tried many times to shut it out and use my gift to destroy the dream, somehow i cannot. It keeps on coming to me strangely as if it keeps on haunting me during my sleep.
King Araneus looked alarmed upon hearing this from his own daughter
image

Leave a comment